Xmas Ship Committee Members & Mac Officers

George Kisiel *
Chairman 2015 -
Board of Directors, Chicago Marine Heritage Society
Principal Race Officer, Chicago Dragon Boat Races

Captain Dave Truitt *
Founding Chairman 2000-2001
Chairman of the Board, Chicago Marine Heritage Society

Commodore Lloyd Karzen *
Chairman 2010-2014
Past Commodore, Heritage Boat Club
Past Chairman, 'Race to Mackinaw', Chicago, Yacht Club


Captain Sonny Lisowski *
Chairman 2003-2004                                                             
Past Commodore, Burnham Park Yacht ClubXmas Ship Committee Members & Mac Officer
President, Friends of the Marine Community

Captain Bill Glynn, USN Ret *
Past President, Great Lakes Region, Navy League of the United States

Captain George Lisner *
Chairman 2005-2010
Past President, Chicago Lodge, International Shipmasters' Association
Past Commodore, Chicago Yachting Association

Past Flotilla Commander Steve Evenstad *
USCG Auxiliary (Ret.)

Captain Robert Bied *
Board of Directors, Chicago Marine Heritage Society
Scout Leader, Boy Scouts & Sea Scouts

(* denotes Executive Committee members)Robert Bied & CMDR Manning

Grant Crowley
President, Crowley's Yacht Yard
Active in most all of Chicago's marine charitable organizations

LCDR Scott Allen, USN Ret
Vice President, Great Lakes Naval Museum Foundation
President, Chicago Council. Navy League of the United States






CMHS Safety